Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of From the Records of Dr. John T. Parce

Speed Painting 1

Bonus content for paying subscribers.

Hello,

Sorry for the delay in posts. I never get much writing done around the holidays, but this year the slump went on longer than usual. I’ve busted through it, though, and I am going to ride this wave of energy as long as I can. I am determined to finish Sheepskin, Volume II by the end of this year. After that, the story is going to change tracks for …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to From the Records of Dr. John T. Parce to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

From the Records of Dr. John T. Parce
From the Records of Dr. John T. Parce
Authors
John Parce